The Buellton Bunch!

The team at Jim Vreeland Ford is here to help you find the right vehicle, at the right price, and without any hassle. Our staff works tirelessly to get you the best deals, and make your buying experience a positive one. We want you to come back again and again, and we'll strive to make that happen with great customer service, attention to detail, and years of experience on our side.


Management

Jim Vreeland, Jr.

Jim Vreeland, Jr.

General Manager
Main: 805-688-7760
Fax: (805) 688-8528
Email: info@jimvreelandford.com
Blaine Hewitt

Blaine Hewitt

Sales Manager/Used Car Manager
Main: 805-688-7760
Fax: (805) 688-8528
Email: blaine.hewitt@jimvreelandford.com
Michael Gamboian

Michael Gamboian

Sales Manager
Main: 805-688-7760
Fax: (805) 688-8528
Email: michael.gamboian@gmail.com
Dan Vreeland

Dan Vreeland

New Vehicle Sales Manager
Main: 805-688-7760
Fax: (805) 688-8528
Email: dan1jvf@hotmail.com

Finance

Derek Frazier

Derek Frazier

Finance Mgr
Main: 805-688-7760
Fax: 805-688-8528
Email: derek.frazier@jimvreelandford.com

Sales Department

Jedd Hewitt

Jedd Hewitt

Sales Professional
Main: 805-688-7760
Fax: 805-688-8528
Email: jhewitt@jimvreelandford.com
Patrice Swenson

Patrice Swenson

Sales Professional
Main: 805-688-7760
Cell: 507-382-4853
Email: patrice.swenson@jimvreelandford.com
Jordan Puccinelli

Jordan Puccinelli

Sales Professional
Main: 805-688-7760
Cell: 805-245-8455
Email: jordan.puccinelli@jimvreelandford.com
Anthony Jimenez

Anthony Jimenez

Sales Professional
Main: 805-688-7760
Email: anthony.jimenez@jimvreelandford.com
Andrew Adams

Andrew Adams

Sales Professional
Main: 805-688-7760
Cell: 805-315-8552
Email: andrew.adams@jimvreelandford.com
Stephen Ericson

Stephen Ericson

Sales Professional
Main: 805-688-7760
Cell: 805-588-8273
Email: stephen.ericson@jimvreelandford.com

Service Department

Michael Maiden

Michael Maiden

Service Manager
Main: 805-697-1705 x307
Email: michael.maiden@jimvreelandford.com
Helyn Trammel

Helyn Trammel

Service Dispatcher
Main: 805-688-7760
Cell: (805) 688-8528
Email: service@jimvreelandford.com
Tony Hernandez

Tony Hernandez

Detail Shop Manager
Main: 805-688-7760
Cell: (805) 350-0129
Fax: (805) 688-8528
Email: service@jimvreelandford.com
Tom Madden

Tom Madden

Parts Director
Main: 805-688-7760
Fax: (805) 688-8528
Email: service@jimvreelandford.com
John Brown

John Brown

Service Advisor
Main: 805-688-7760
Fax: (805) 688-8528
Email: service@jimvreelandford.com
Rick  Wuchner

Rick Wuchner

Service Advisor
Main: 805-688-7760
Email: rick.wuchner@jimvreelandford.com

Parts Department

Tom Ennis

Tom Ennis

Parts Counter
Main: 805-688-7760
Fax: (805) 688-8528
Email: parts@jimvreelandford.com
Michael "Doc" Dawson

Michael "Doc" Dawson

Parts Manager
Main: 805-688-7760
Fax: (805) 688-8528
Email: doc.dawson@jimvreelandford.com
Maira Uribe

Maira Uribe

Parts Counter
Main: 805-688-7760
Email: service@jimvreelandford.com

Office Staff

Deborah Massey

Deborah Massey

DMV, Accounts Payable & Receivable
Main: 805-688-7760
Fax: (805) 693-9070
Email: deb@jimvreelandford.com
Lori Hopkins

Lori Hopkins

Office Manager
Main: 805-688-7760
Fax: (805) 693-9070
Email: lori@jimvreelandford.com
Maria Uribe

Maria Uribe

Contracts & Wholesale Accounts
Main: 805-688-7760
Fax: (805) 693-9070
Email: maria@jimvreelandford.com